Sponsoren Zugerland-Turnier 2013

Pokalsponsor => SportXX, Genossenschaft Migros Luzern, 6036 Dierikon

Fairplaysponsor => Migrol AG, Zürich
Fairplaysponsor => Gebr. Mathis Elektro AG, 6037 Root
=> www.mathiselektro.ch

Fairplaysponsor => Huwyler Klima GmbH, 6037 Root => www.huk.ch

 

Teamsponsoren

AFM Sicherheitsdienst GmbH, 6340 Baar => www.afm-sicherheitsdienst.ch
Airex AG, Fitnessmatten, 5643 Sins =>
www.airexag.ch

Anzeiger für das Oberfreiamt, 5643 Sins => www.villigerdruck.ch

Apéro Chuchi Freiamt, 5647 Oberrüti => www.aperochuchi.ch

AXA Winterthur, Robi Niederberger, 5643 Sins => sins@axa-winterthur.ch

AXA Winterthur, Reto Stirnimann, 6301 Zug => zug@axa-winterthur.ch

Becci Spritzwerk GmbH, 6064 Kerns => www.becci-spritzwerk.ch

Beer AG, 6276 Hohenrain=> www.beerbau.ch

Betschart Transport AG, 5647 Oberrüti => www.betscharttransport.ch

Bircher-Vogel Pius, Transporte, 6212 St. Erhard => 041 921 01 03

Bytelink AG, 6343 Rotkreuz => www.bytelink.ch

Clubleitung FC Dietwil, 6042 Dietwil => www.fcdietwil.ch

Counselnet AG, 6341 Baar => www.counselnet.ch

Creativ Kälte GmbH, 6312 Steinhausen => www.creativ-kaelte.ch

Drogerie Wick, 6037 Root => 041 450 11 56

Durovis AG, 6038 Gisikon => www.durovis.ch

Duss & Müller GmbH, Garage-Carrosserie, 6042 Dietwil => info@dussmueller.ch

Elsener AG,  Sanitär und Heizung, 6330 Cham => www.elsener-sanitaer.ch

Fahrschule Schmid, 5643 Sins => 079 642 21 00

Forstunternehmung Wiss AG, 6042 Dietwil => www.wiss-ag.com

Freunde FC Dietwil, 6042 Dietwil => Freunde

F. Buchser AG, 6015 Luzern => www.buchser-ag.ch

Garage Arnold AG, 5643 Merenschwand => www.garagearnold.ch

Gasthaus „zum Weissen Kreuz“, 5646 Abtwil => www.kreuz-abtwil.ch

Gebr. B. & R. Renggli AG, 6331 Hünenberg => http://www.renggliag.ch

Gebrüder Isenegger, Christbaumkulturen, 5645 Fenkrieden => www.gebr-isenegger.ch

GERO Getränke Root, 6037 Root => www.rootwy.ch

Guggenbühl Architektur GmbH, 5643 Sins => www.guggenbuehl-architektur.ch

Guhl Jürg, 5643 Sins

Hawe-Hydratec AG, 6330 Cham => www.hawe-hydratec.ch

Hodel Entsorgungs AG, 5644 Auw => www.hodelentsorgung.ch

Holzbau Meier, Ralf Meier, 5642 Mühlau => www.holzbau-meier.ch

Hotel Arcade AG, 5643 Sins => www.hotel-arcade.ch

Hotel & Gastro formation, 6353 Weggis => www.hotelgastro.ch

Hotel Landgasthof Löwen Sins, 5643 Sins => http://www.loewen-sins.ch

Interbike Sportshop, 6033 Buchrain => www.interbike-sportshop.ch

itm travel AG, 6003 Luzern => www.itm-travel.ch

Kino Cinepol, 5643 Sins => www.cinepol.ch

Lötscher Rosemarie & Martin, 6300 Zug

Maler Huwiler AG, 6331 Hünenberg => www.malerhuwiler.ch

Mexicano, Gasthaus Einhorn, 5643 Sins => www.mexicano.ch

Metzgerei Kronenberg, 5643 Sins => 041 787 16 36

Mibelle, sun look, 5033 Buchs => www.mibellegroup.com

Migros Rotkreuz, 6343 Rotkreuz

Niederberger Schreinerei GmbH, 5647 Oberrüti => www.niederberger-schreinerei.ch

Peterhans Haustechnik AG, 5643 Sins => urs.peterhans-haustechnik@bluewin.ch

Raiffeisenbank Oberfreiamt => www.raiffeisen.ch/oberfreiamt

Restaurant Rössli, 5647 Oberrüti => 041 787 19 92

Restaurant Traube, 6042 Dietwil => 041 787 32 12

Richi Hunger, Pilet & Partner, 6331 Hünenberg => www.piletpartner.ch

Roni Pizza-Kebab, 5643 Sins => www.roni-pizza-kebab-kurier.ch

Seeholzer Agro-Handel & Service AG, 6036 Dierikon => www.seeholzer.ch

Sidler Bäckerei Café Konditorei, 6037 Root => www.becksidler.ch

Steinhardt Manfred, 6331 Hünenberg

Streit Karl, Piatti-Küchen, 6330 Cham => 041 780 62 75

Thomas Meier Bodenbeläge GmbH, 6042 Dietwil => 041 787 38 37

Trikefun, Trikevermietung Walter Mattmann, 6274 Eschenbach => www.trikefun.ch

Valiant Bank AG, 6301 Zug => www.valiant.ch

vini-doc.ch, 6280 Hochdorf => www.vini-doc.ch

Villiger Entsorgungssysteme AG, 5647 Oberrüti => www.villiger.com

Vorstand FC Sins, 5643 Sins => www.fcsins.ch

Wand und Bodenbeläge Willi Mathis GmbH, 6014 Luzern => 041 250 53 60
Wechsler Toni, 6052 Hergiswil

Weibel Gartenbau 6042 Dietwil => www.weibelgartenbau.ch

win IT-Services GmbH, 5643 Sins => wolfgang.millat@win-its.ch

Wyder Bedachungen, 5643 Sins => www.wyder-bedachungen.ch

2Rad Center Schurtenberger, 6030 Ebikon => www.2rad-schurtenberger.ch