Sponsoren Zugerland-Turnier 2014

Pokalsponsor => SportXX, Genossenschaft Migros Luzern, 6036 Dierikon

Fairplaysponsor => Migrol AG, Zürich
Fairplaysponsor => Gebr. Mathis Elektro AG, 6037 Root
=> www.mathiselektro.ch

Fairplaysponsor => Huwyler Klima GmbH, 6037 Root => www.huk.ch

 

Teamsponsoren

Airex AG, Fitnessmatten, 5643 Sins =>www.airexag.ch
Anzeiger für das Oberfreiamt, 5643 Sins => www.villigerdruck.ch
Apéro Chuchi Freiamt, 5647 Oberrüti => www.aperochuchi.ch
Armin Jauk GmbH, 5647 Oberrüti =>
www.jauk.ch
Audio Video Fischer AG, 6030 Ebikon =>www.av-fischer.ch
AXA Winterthur, Robi Niederberger, 5643 Sins =>
sins@axa-winterthur.ch
AXA Winterthur, Reto Stirnimann, 6301 Zug =>
zug@axa-winterthur.ch
Beer AG, 6276 Hohenrain=>www.beerbau.ch
Betschart Transport AG, 5647 Oberrüti =>www.betscharttransport.ch
Bircher-Vogel Pius, Transporte, 6212 St. Erhard => 041 921 01 03
Bytelink AG, 6343 Rotkreuz =>
www.bytelink.ch
Clubleitung FC Dietwil, 6042 Dietwil => www.fcdietwil.ch
Christen Gerry, 6460 Altdorf
Crea Beck, 5643 Sins =>
www.creabeck.ch
Drogerie Wick, 6037 Root => 041 450 11 56
Durovis AG, 6038 Gisikon =>
www.durovis.ch
Duss & Müller GmbH, Garage-Carrosserie, 6042 Dietwil =>
info@dussmueller.ch
Elsener AG,  Sanitär und Heizung, 6330 Cham =>
www.elsener-sanitaer.ch
Fahrschule Schmid, 5643 Sins =>079 642 21 00
Forstunternehmung Wiss AG, 6042 Dietwil =>
www.wiss-ag.com
Freunde FC Dietwil, 6042 Dietwil =>
Freunde
Garage Arnold AG, 5643 Merenschwand =>www.garagearnold.ch
Gasthaus „zum Weissen Kreuz“, 5646 Abtwil => www.kreuz-abtwil.ch
Gasthütte Zoll-Huus, 6331 Hünenberg =>
www.zoll-huus.ch
Gebrüder Isenegger, Christbaumkulturen, 5645 Fenkrieden =>www.gebr-isenegger.ch
GERO Getränke Root, 6037 Root =>
www.rootwy.ch
Glasperlenschmuck, Schmucktruckli. 5647 Oberrüti =>
www.schmucktruckli.com
Guggenbühl Architektur GmbH, 5643 Sins =>
www.guggenbuehl-architektur.ch
Guhl Jürg, 5643 Sins
Hawe-Hydratec AG, 6330 Cham =>
www.hawe-hydratec.ch
Hodel Entsorgungs AG, 5644 Auw => www.hodelentsorgung.ch
Holzbau Meier AG, 5642 Mühlau => www.holzbau-meier.ch
Hotel Arcade AG, 5643 Sins =>
www.hotel-arcade.ch
Hotel & Gastro formation, 6353 Weggis =>
www.hotelgastro.ch
Hotel Landgasthof Löwen Sins, 5643 Sins =>
http://www.loewen-sins.ch
Interbike Sportshop, 6033 Buchrain =>
www.interbike-sportshop.ch
Kino Cinepol, 5643 Sins =>www.cinepol.ch
Lötscher Rosemarie & Martin, 6300 Zug
LU Sicherheitsdienst, 6208 Oberkirch =>
www.lu-sicherheitsdienst.ch
Maler Christen GmbH, 6037 Root => http://www.malerchristen.ch
Mexicano, Gasthaus Einhorn, 5643 Sins =>
www.mexicano.ch
Metzgerei Kronenberg, 5643 Sins => 041 787 16 36  
Mibelle, sun look, 5033 Buchs =>
www.mibellegroup.com
Migros Rotkreuz, 6343 Rotkreuz 

Moto V. Müller, 6033 Buchrain => www.motovmueller.ch

Niederberger Schreinerei GmbH, 5647 Oberrüti =>www.niederberger-schreinerei.ch
Raiffeisenbank Oberfreiamt =>www.raiffeisen.ch/oberfreiamt
Restaurant Traube, 6042 Dietwil => 041 787 32 12
Richi Hunger, Pilet & Partner, 6331 Hünenberg =>
www.piletpartner.ch
Roni Pizza-Kebab, 5643 Sins => www.ronipizza.ch
Seeholzer Agro-Handel & Service AG, 6036 Dierikon =>
www.seeholzer.ch
Steinhardt Manfred, 6331 Hünenberg
Stéphanie‘s Aerobicstunden, 6030 Ebikon => 078 804 54 45
Streit Karl, Piatti-Küchen, 6330 Cham => 041 780 62 75
Thomas Meier Bodenbeläge GmbH, 6042 Dietwil => 041 787 38 37
Trikefun, Trikevermietung Walter Mattmann, 6274 Eschenbach =>
www.trikefun.ch
Valenti Elena und Dario, 8145 Winkel
Valiant Bank AG, 6301 Zug =>
www.valiant.ch
Villiger Entsorgungssysteme AG, 5647 Oberrüti =>
www.villiger.ch
Vorstand FC Sins, 5643 Sins =>www.fcsins.ch
Wand und Bodenbeläge Willi Mathis GmbH, 6014 Luzern => 041 250 53 60
Wechsler Toni, 6052 Hergiswil

Weibel Gartenbau 6042 Dietwil => www.weibelgartenbau.ch
Wiba Sport AG, 6014 Luzern =>www.wiba-sport.ch
win IT-Services GmbH, 5643 Sins =>wolfgang.millat@win-its.ch
Wyder Bedachungen, 5643 Sins => www.wyder-bedachungen.ch
2Rad Center Schurtenberger, 6030 Ebikon =>
www.2rad-schurtenberger.ch