Sponsoren Zugerland-Turnier 2015

Pokalsponsor => SportXX, Genossenschaft Migros Luzern, 6036 Dierikon

Fairplaysponsor => Migrol AG, Zürich
Fairplaysponsor => Bytelink AG, 6343 Rotkreuz
=> www.bytelink.ch

Fairplaysponsor => Huwyler Klima GmbH, 6037 Root => www.huk.ch

Teamsponsoren

Airex AG, Fitnessmatten
5643 Sins www.airexag.ch
Anzeiger für das Oberfreiamt 5643 Sins www.villigerdruck.ch
Apéro Chuchi Freiamt 5647 Oberrüti www.aperochuchi.ch
Architekturbüro Schwarzenberger 6042 Dietwil 041 787 32 83
Armin Jauk GmbH 5647 Oberrüti
Auto Schmid Sins AG
5643 Sins
AXA Winterthur, Robi Niederberger 5643 Sins sins@axa-winterthur.ch
AXA Winterthur, Reto Stirnimann 6301 Zug zug@axa-winterthur.ch
Beer AG 6276 Hohenrain www.beerbau.ch
Betschart Transport AG 5647 Oberrüti www.betscharttransport.ch
Bircher-Vogel Pius 6212 St. Erhard 041 921 01 03
Boccianer 6042 Dietwil  
brainwave AG 6300 Zug www.brain-wave.ch
Carrosserie Brandenberg 6300 Zug 041 711 99 02
Carrosserie Cannone 5634 Merenschwand www.cannone.ch
Clubleitung FC Dietwil 6042 Dietwil www.fcdietwil.ch
Christen Gerry 6460 Altdorf  
Crea Beck 5643 Sins www.creabeck.ch
Drogerie Wick 6037 Root 041 450 11 56
Duss & Müller GmbH 6042 Dietwil info@dussmueller.ch
ELDATEL AG, Elektroinstallationen 6340 Baar
041 763 13 23
Elsener AG,  Sanitär und Heizung 6330 Cham www.elsener-sanitaer.ch
Fahrschule Schmid 5643 Sins 079 642 21 00
Forstunternehmung Wiss AG 6042 Dietwil www.wiss-ag.com
Freunde FC Dietwil 6042 Dietwil www.fcdietwil.ch
Garage Arnold AG 5643 Merenschwand www.garagearnold.ch
Gasthaus „zum Weissen Kreuz" 5646 Abtwil www.kreuz-abtwil.ch
Gasthütte Zoll-Huus 6331 Hünenberg  www.zoll-huus.ch
Gebrüder Isenegger,
Christbaumkulturen
5645 Fenkrieden www.gebr-isenegger.ch
Gemeinde Dietwil 6042 Dietwil www.dietwil.ch
GERO Getränke Root 6037 Root www.rootwy.ch
Glasperlenschmuck, Schmucktruckli 5647 Oberrüti www.schmucktruckli.com
Guggenbühl Architektur GmbH 5643 Sins www.guggenbuehl-architektur.ch
Guhl Jürg 5643 Sins  
Hawe-Hydratec AG 6035 Perlen www.hawe-hydratec.ch
Heer Ofenbau und Plattenbeläge AG 6037 Root www.heer-ofenbau.ch
Hodel Entsorgungs AG 5644 Auw www.hodelentsorgung.ch
Holzbau Meier AG 5642 Mühlau www.holzbau-meier.ch
Hotel Arcade AG 5643 Sins www.hotel-arcade.ch
Hotel & Gastro formation 5643 Weggis www.hotelgastro.ch
Hotel Landgasthof Löwen Sins 5643 Sins www.lowen-sins.ch
Interbike Sportshop 6033 Buchrain www.interbike-sportshop.ch

Kienerkissen, besser entspannt,

5647 Oberrüti

www.kienerkissen.ch

Oberrüti & Dietwil  
Kino Cinepol 5643 Sins www.cinepol.ch
Leisibach Entsorgung 6280 Hochdorf www.leisibach-entsorgung.ch
Lötscher Rosmarie & Martin 6300 Zug  
LU Sicherheitsdienst 6208 Oberkirch www.lu-sicherheitsdienst.ch
Maler Christen GmbH 6037 Root www.malerchristen.ch
Mexicano, Gasthaus Einhorn 5643 Sins www.mexicano.ch
Metzgerei Kronenberg 5643 Sins 041 787 16 36  
Mibelle, sun look 5033 Buchs www.mibellegroup.com
Migros Genossenschaft Aare 3321 Schönbühl  
Migros Genossenschaft Luzern 6000 Luzern  
Migros Rotkreuz 6343 Rotkreuz  
Migrol Heizöl Transporte 6212 St. Erhard  
Moto V. Müller 6033 Buchrain www.motovmueller.ch
Niederberger Schreinerei GmbH 5647 Oberrüti www.niederberger-schreinerei.ch
Papeterie Mazenauer 6037 Root 041 450 34 51
Peterhans Haustechnik AG 5643 Sins urs.peterhans-haustechnik@bluewin.ch
Raiffeisenbank Oberfreiamt   www.raiffeisen.ch/oberfreiamt
Ramseier Suisse AG 6210 Sursee www.ramseier-suisse.ch
Restaurant Traube 6042 Dietwil 041 787 32 12
Restaurant zur alten Trotte 5643 Sins www.trotte-sins.ch
Richi Hunger, Pilet & Partner 6331 Hünenberg www.piletpartner.ch
Rechtsanwalt Schenkel 6004 Luzern www.anwalt-schenkel.ch
Roberta Schürmann,
JEMAKO - simply clean
5647 Oberrüti
Stadelmann Philipp und Hildi 6192 Wiggen  
Steinhardt Manfred 6331 Hünenberg  
Stéphanie's Aerobicstunden 6030 Ebikon 078 804 54 45
Streit Karl, Piatti-Küchen 6330 Cham 041 780 62 75
Thomas Meier Bodenbeläge GmbH 6042 Dietwil 041 787 38 37
Trikefun, Trikevermietung
Walter Mattmann
6274 Eschenbach www.trikefun.ch
Valiant Bank AG 6301 Zug www.valiant.ch
Villiger Entsorgungssysteme AG St5647 Oberrüti www.villiger.ch
Viktor Weber Elektro GmbH 5647 Oberrüti 041 788 00 00
Vorstand FC Sins 5643 Sins www.fcsins.ch
Wand und Bodenbeläge 6014 Luzern 041 250 53 60
Willi Mathis GmbH
Wechsler Toni 6052 Hergiswil  
Weibel Gartenbau 6042 Dietwil www.weibelgartenbau.ch
win IT-Services GmbH 5643 Sins wolfgang.millat@win-its.ch
2Rad Center Schurtenberger 6030 Ebikon www.2rad-schurtenberger.ch