Sponsoren KREHA-Cup 2017

Hauptsponsor

Advantis Versicherungsberatung AG 8048 Zürich www.advantis-ic.com
AXA Winterthur 5643 Sins sins@axa-winterthur.ch
Bircherhof 6042 Dietwil www.bicherhof.ch
Farmer Bar 5647 Oberrüti Facebook
Freunde des FCD 6042 Dietwil Freunde des FC
Garage Arnold AG 5643 Merenschwand www.garagearnold.ch
Gwerder + Partner AG 6343 Rotkreuz www.gp-ag.ch
Heer Ofenbau + Plattenbeläge AG 6037 Root www.heer-ofenbau.ch
Huber Autoverwertung AG 5643 Meienberg www.autoverwertung-huber.ch
Huwyler Klima GmbH 6037 Root www.huk.ch
Interbike Sportshop AG 6033 Buchrain www.interbike-sportshop.ch
KREHA Elektro AG 6330 Cham www.kreha.ch
Kreuzfeld Garage 5643 Meienberg 041 787 11 26
Krummenacher Saattechnik AG 6042 Dietwil info@krummenacher-saattechnik.ch
Landi Freiamt   www.landifreiamt.ch
Landi Sins 5643 Sins www.landisins.ch
Mexicano, Gasthaus Einhorn 5643 Sins www.mexicano.ch
Niederberger Schreinerei GmbH 5647 Oberrüti www.niederberger-schreinerei.ch
Raiffeisenbank Oberfreiamt   www.raiffeisen.ch/oberfreiamt
Schmid Bauunternehmung AG 6030 Ebikon www.schmid.lu
schwarzenberger architekten AG 6042 Dietwil www.schwarzenberger-architekten.ch
Thomas Meier Bodenbeläge GmbH 6042 Dietwil 041 787 38 37

 

Hauptsponsor

Co-Hauptsonsoren



Ausrüster des Vereins