Sponsoren Zugerland-Turnier 2019


 Pokalsponsor

SportXX, Genossenschaft Migros Luzern, 6036 Dierikon

SportXX

 

Fairplaysponsoren

Migrol AG, Zürich => www.migrol.ch

Bytelink AG, 6343 Rotkreuz => www.bytelink.ch

Huwyler Klima GmbH, 6037 Root => www.huk.ch
Knüsel + Meier AG, 5643 Sins => www.knueselmeier.ch

Teamsponsoren

2Rad Center Schurtenberger 6030 Ebikon www.2rad-schurtenberger.ch
Airex AG, Fitnessmatten 5643 Sins www.airexag.ch
Anzeiger für das Oberfreiamt 5643 Sins www.villigerdruck.ch
Armin Jauk GmbH 5647 Oberrüti www.jauk.ch
AXA Winterthur, Reto Stirnimann 6301 Zug zug@axa-winterthur.ch
AXA Winterthur, Robi Niederberger 5643 Sins sins@axa-winterthur.ch
Carrosserie Brandenberg
Inhaber Paul von Holzen
6300 Zug 041 711 99 02
Christen Gerry 6460 Altdorf  
Clubleitung FC Dietwil 6042 Dietwil www.fcdietwil.ch
Desserttraum.ch 6020 Emmenbrücke www.dessertraum.ch
Drogerie Wick 6037 Root 041 450 11 56
Duss & Müller GmbH 6042 Dietwil www.dussmueller.ch
Elsener AG,  Sanitär und Heizung 6330 Cham www.elsener-sanitaer.ch
Fahrschule Firstdrive.ch, Hans-Ruedi Burgherr 5646 Abtwil www.firstdrive.ch
Franco Bäriswil Gartenbau und Unterhalt 6042 Adligenswil www.baeriswil.ch
Freunde FC Dietwil 6042 Dietwil www.fcdietwil.ch
Garage Arnold AG 5643 Merenschwand www.garagearnold.ch
Gasthaus „zum Weissen Kreuz" 5646 Abtwil www.kreuz-abtwil.ch
Gemeinde Dietwil 6042 Dietwil www.dietwil.ch
Glasperlenkunst, Susy Burri, Schmucktruckli 5647 Oberrüti www.schmucktruckli.com
Greenland 6042 Dietwil www.greenland-rollrasen.ch
Guhl Jürg 5643 Sins  
Hawe-Hydratec AG 6035 Perlen www.hawe-hydratec.ch
Hotel & Gastro formation 5643 Weggis www.hotelgastro.ch
Hotel Arcade AG 5643 Sins www.hotel-arcade.ch
Hotel Landgasthof Löwen Sins 5643 Sins www.lowen-sins.ch
Huwiler Werner 5647 Oberrüti  
Innflow AG, Pius Binsegger 6300 Zug www.innflow.com
Interbike Sportshop 6033 Buchrain www.interbike-sportshop.ch
Kilian Küchen 6330 Cham www.kiliankuechen.ch
Kino Cinepol 5643 Sins www.cinepol.ch
Landi Sins 5643 Sins www.landisins.ch
Leisibach Entsorgung 6280 Hochdorf www.leisibach-entsorgung.ch
Lötscher Rosmarie und Martin 6300 Zug  
LU Sicherheitsdienst 6208 Oberkirch https://www.lu-sicherheitsdienst.ch/
Metzgerei Klausner-Stocker GmbH 5647 Oberrüti www.metzgerei-klausner.ch
Metzgerei Kronenberg 5643 Sins 041 787 16 36  
Mexicano, Gasthaus Einhorn 5643 Sins www.mexicano.ch
Mibelle, sun look 5033 Buchs www.mibellegroup.com
Migros Genossenschaft Aare 3321 Schönbühl www.migros.ch/de/genossenschaften/migros-aare.html
Migros Genossenschaft Luzern 6000 Luzern www.migros.ch/de/genossenschaften/migros-luzern.html
Nutzfahrzeug Waschstrasse
Betschart Transport AG
5647 Oberrüti www.betscharttransport.ch
Streit Karl, Piatti-Küchen 6330 Cham 041 780 62 75
Raiffeisenbank Oberfreiamt   www.raiffeisen.ch/oberfreiamt
Ramseier Suisse AG  6210 Sursee www.ramseier-suisse.ch 
Restaurant Rössli 5647 Oberrüti 041 787 19 92
Richi Hunger, Pilet & Partner 6331 Hünenberg www.piletpartner.ch
schwarzenberger architekten AG 6042 Dietwil www.schwarzenberger-architekten.ch
Schurtenberger Esthi & Hotz Paul 5643 Sins  
Stéphanie‘s Aerobicstunden 6030 Ebikon 078 804 54 45
Strüby Konzept AG 6423 Seewen www.strueby.ch
Thomas Meier Bodenbeläge GmbH 6042 Dietwil 041 787 38 37
TMH Hagenbucher AG
Rohre und Armaturen
8050 Zürich www.hagenbucher.ch
Trikefun, Trikevermietung Walter Mattmann 6274 Eschenbach www.trikefun.ch
Viktor Weber Elektro GmbH 5647 Oberrüti 041 788 00 00
Volkart Christian,
Juniorenobmann & Vicepräsident Zug 94
6300 Zug  
Wechsler Toni 6052 Hergiswil